Joined: Before January 2003
Posts: 980
By putting Official in front of it, they seem to think that everyone will believe they made the Ads.
Joined: 24th August 2004
Posts: 4,948
Blimey, where to start. Some highlights:
What an odd range of programmes mentioned as past productions presumably to make it seem more authentic?
http://trafalgar-group.co.uk/archive.aspx The same for the websites
A disclaimer about 0844 phone lines and use of Pudsey Bear even though neither appear on the site. See also the non exsistant company registration number
Resurrecting the Zenith production company with international subsiduaries... even though they've made nothing yet:
http://zenithtelevision.web.officelive.com/default.aspx
Oh and this is the UK HQ:
http://www.mouseprice.com/property-information/ref-14689412/
Whoever it is has some imagination, but what a complete waste of time, I mean what's the point?
Last edited by Inspector Sands on 9th February 2010 1:20am - 2 times in total
Joined: Before January 2003
Posts: 980
"He" appears to be steddenm. I wonder if he'll pipe up?
Site bannedJoined: 29th July 2009
Posts: 96

Central (East)

East Midlands Today
Funny how I asked a friend of mine who works in the finance department at ITV and he says - he knows nothing about this 'so called' company nor have they ever done any work with them or for them, hmmm - very creative though 10 out of 10! odd eh?